Mobirise windows website builder

Schedule of Services

Schedule of Services for June 2017


Saturday, June 3 6:00 PM Soul Saturday Panikhida 

                               Followed by Vespers with Litya (For Pentecost) 


Sunday, June 4 9:30 AM Pentecost Liturgy followed by Vespers 

                          & Kneeling Prayers for (Pentecost) 


Saturday, June 10 6:00 PM Vespers

                                               

Sunday, June 11 9:30 AM Liturgy (all Saints)


Saturday, June 17 6:00 PM Vespers


 Sunday, June 18 9:30 AM Liturgy

                                    (Panikhida for Fathers, Grandfathers & God-fathers


Monday, June 19th Cleaning of Our Church


Saturday, June 24 6:00 PM Vespers 


Sunday June 25 9:30 AM Liturgy  


   Wednesday, June 28 6:00 PM (Vesperal Liturgy) (Us)

                                                 (For Sts. Peter & Paul)


Schedule of Services for July 2017


Saturday, July, 1 10:00 AM Liturgy Bishop Visit 100th Anniversary Luncheon 


Sunday, July, 2 9:30 AM Liturgy 100 COFFE HOUR


Saturday, July, 8 No Vespers


Sunday, July 9 9:30 AM Liturgy


Saturday, July, 15 No Vespers


Sunday, July 16 9:30 AM Liturgy


Saturday, July, 22 No Vespers

   

Sunday, July 23 9:30 AM Liturgy

                                          

Saturday, July 29 No Vespers


Sunday, July 30 9:30 AM Liturgy  


**Please note----the times of Services are subject to change---check the weekly bulletins for updated information




ADDRESS
12711 Madison Avenue, Lakewood, Ohio 44107

CONTACTS
Phone: (216) 226-3382 (Church Hall)

Parish Contact:
Fr. Rev. Yves C. Babich
Email: ybabich@yahoo.com